Griffith, Amy

Griffith, Amy
There is 1 product.

  • Serenade (e-book): Griffith

    PDF Serenade
    Griffith, Amy

    Reference: 93665E
    INTERMEDIATE, ALL HARPS.   Six compelling compositions by a young composer from Oregon. Beautiful and inspired pieces in varied modes of writing, from energetic to serene. This is the PDF download version. For hard copy, see SKU 93665.

    Add to cart View